Atlantic Division
1Hershey Bears673812512215:138105
2Providence Bruins66308919220:19085
4Charlotte Checkers672710723201:18681
5Hartford Wolf Pack672371027183:20470
6Lehigh Valley Phantoms671811929178:20667
7Springfield Thunderbirds67218533210:22163
8Bridgeport Islanders681311836152:20856

Central Division
1Milwaukee Admirals662914221215:17488
2Grand Rapids Griffins662861220197:18580
3Rockford IceHogs662510724196:19377
4Texas Stars68266630227:22470
5Manitoba Moose672110333199:22565
6Chicago Wolves661841232174:23256
7Iowa Wild67204736167:22955

Pacific Division
1Coachella Valley Firebirds67368914238:16797
2Tucson Roadrunners67354523204:20283
3Ontario Reign67317722208:17983
4Colorado Eagles66316722191:17681
5Abbotsford Canucks692710725224:20481
6Bakersfield Condors68298427210:19078
7Calgary Wranglers69296826197:20278
8Henderson Silver Knights69207834180:23162
9San Diego Gulls66205932201:22059
10San Jose Barracuda682111333210:24857

North Division
1Syracuse Crunch67299623207:18582
2Cleveland Monsters682314823222:22782
3Rochester Americans672214922215:22581
4Toronto Marlies672571223236:20476
5Belleville Senators67268627194:19674
6Laval Rocket69284829227:23672
7Utica Comets67274927205:20971

      Promotion ~ AHL (Play Offs: )

Clinched Spots for Teams
Hershey Bears is Confirmed as championsnQualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Providence Bruins is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Charlotte Checkers is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Milwaukee Admirals is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Grand Rapids Griffins is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Rockford IceHogs is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Coachella Valley Firebirds is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Tucson Roadrunners is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Ontario Reign is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Colorado Eagles is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Abbotsford Canucks is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Bakersfield Condors is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )
Calgary Wranglers is Qualified for AHL (Play Offs )

About AHL

The American Hockey League (AHL) is a professional ice hockey league that serves as the primary developmental league for the National Hockey League (NHL). The league was founded in 1936 and currently consists of 31 teams, 28 of which are located in the United States and 3 in Canada. The league operates on a franchise system, with each team being independently owned and operated.

The AHL is considered the highest level of professional hockey below the NHL, and many of its players go on to play in the NHL. The league has a salary cap and also has rules regarding the number of veteran players (players with a certain amount of professional experience) that each team can have on its roster.

The AHL regular season runs from October to April, with each team playing 76 games. The top four teams in each division qualify for the Calder Cup playoffs, which is the AHL's championship tournament. The winner of the Calder Cup is considered the champion of the AHL.

Some notable NHL players who have played in the AHL include Wayne Gretzky, Mario Lemieux, and Patrick Roy, among many others.

All AHL Events by Years

2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012
Social Media
  • We are in Telegram
play responsible
gams top