1Real Madrid30236166:204675
4Atl. Madrid31194859:362361
5Ath Bilbao30168650:282256
6Real Sociedad301310743:311249
12Las Palmas301071329:33-437
16Rayo Vallecano306121225:38-1330
17Celta Vigo316101533:46-1328
18Cadiz CF304131321:40-1925
19Granada CF30282030:60-3014

      Promotion ~ Champions League (Group Stage: )
      Promotion ~ Europa League (Group Stage: )
      Promotion ~ Europa Conference League (Qualification: )
      Relegation ~ LaLiga2

About Spanish LaLiga

La Liga, officially known as the Campeonato Nacional de Liga de Primera División, is the top professional football league in Spain. It is one of the most popular and prestigious football leagues in the world and features some of the best football clubs in Europe.

La Liga was founded in 1929 and currently consists of 20 teams, with each team playing 38 matches during the regular season. The league typically runs from August through May, with a winter break in December and January.

Some of the most successful and popular clubs in La Liga include Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico Madrid, Valencia, and Sevilla, among others. The league has a reputation for featuring some of the world's top football players, with many of them hailing from Spain, as well as other countries around the world.

One unique feature of La Liga is its "Clasico" matches, which are the highly anticipated games between Barcelona and Real Madrid. These matches are some of the most watched and highly anticipated events in the football world and often have significant implications for the league standings.

Overall, La Liga is a highly competitive and entertaining football league, featuring some of the world's top clubs, players, and coaches, and drawing fans from around the world.

All Spanish LaLiga Events by Years

2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012
Social Media
  • We are in Telegram
play responsible
gams top