4St. Mirren291261134:32242
7Dundee FC28891139:50-1133
9St Johnstone296101320:38-1828
11Ross County28581524:48-2423

      Promotion ~ Premiership (Championship Group: )
      Premiership (Relegation Group: )

Clinched Spots for Teams
Rangers is Qualified for Premiership (Championship Group )
Celtic is Qualified for Premiership (Championship Group )
Hearts is Qualified for Premiership (Championship Group )
Livingston is Premiership (Relegation Group )

About Scottish Premier League

The Scottish Premiership is the top professional football league in Scotland. It consists of 12 teams and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the Scottish Championship. The league was founded in 2013, taking over from the Scottish Premier League.

The current champions are Rangers, who won the 2020-21 season, ending Celtic's run of nine consecutive titles. Other notable teams in the league include Celtic, Aberdeen, Hearts, and Hibernian.

The league runs from August to May, with each team playing 38 matches over the course of the season. The team with the most points at the end of the season is crowned champion, while the bottom-placed team is relegated to the Scottish Championship. The second-bottom team enters a play-off with the second, third and fourth-placed teams from the Scottish Championship to determine which team will play in the Premiership the following season.

All Scottish Premier League Events by Years

2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012
Social Media
  • We are in Telegram
play responsible
gams top