2023/24 2022/23 2021/22 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2011/12 2010/11

About Indonesian Liga 1

Liga 1 is the top professional football (soccer) league in Indonesia, founded in 2008 as the Indonesia Super League. The league features 18 teams from across Indonesia, and the season runs from May to December, with each team playing a total of 34 matches.

The top team at the end of the season is crowned the champion, while the three lowest-ranked teams are relegated to the second-tier Liga 2. The team that finishes in second place earns a spot in the AFC Champions League qualifying rounds.

Some of the most successful and well-known clubs in Liga 1 include Persib Bandung, Persija Jakarta, and Arema FC. Liga 1 has attracted some high-profile players, including former Premier League stars Michael Essien and Peter Odemwingie.

The league has faced some challenges in recent years, including financial instability, player strikes, and fan violence. However, there have been efforts to professionalize the league and improve its organization and infrastructure.

Overall, Liga 1 has the potential to become a major football league in Southeast Asia, with a large and passionate fan base and a rich footballing culture in Indonesia.

2Persib Bandung20108242:251738
3Bali United20113633:24936
4PSIS Semarang19104531:201134
5RANS Nusantara2188524:22232
6Madura United2094731:28331
7Persik Kediri2186734:28630
8Barito Putera2178629:21829
9Persija Jakarta2069530:25527
10Dewa United2168728:30-226
11PSM Makassar2075826:23326
12Persis Solo1966727:28-124
13PSS Sleman2058726:32-623
16Arema FC20461020:35-1518
17Persikabo 197320351223:39-1614
18FC Bhayangkara20171217:36-1910

      Promotion ~ Liga 1 (Play Offs: Semi~finals)

Social Media
  • We are in Telegram
play responsible
gams top