2023/24 2022/23 2021/22 2020/21 2019/20 2018/19 2017/18 2016 2015 2014

About Indian ISL

The Indian Super League (ISL) is a professional football league in India. It was founded in 2013 as an attempt to develop football in India and promote it as a mainstream sport in the country. The league is organized by the Football Sports Development Limited (FSDL), and sanctioned by the All India Football Federation (AIFF).

The ISL is contested by ten teams from across India, with each team representing a different city or region. The league follows a round-robin format, where each team plays the others twice, once at home and once away. The top four teams at the end of the regular season qualify for the playoffs, which consist of two semi-finals and a final.

The league has attracted several high-profile international players, including former Premier League players like Robbie Fowler, David James, and Nicholas Anelka. It has also helped to raise the profile of football in India and improve the standard of play.

The ISL has been successful in terms of attracting fans and generating interest in football in India, with the league averaging over 20,000 fans per match in the 2019-20 season. Additionally, the league has helped to develop young Indian players, many of whom have gone on to represent the national team.

Overall, the Indian Super League has been a positive development for Indian football and has helped to raise the profile of the sport in the country.

2Kerala Blasters952213:10317
3Mohun Bagan651014:6816
4Odisha FC842214:11314
5Mumbai City53209:6311
6North East Utd82339:12-39
8East Bengal722311:838
9Bengaluru FC814310:12-27

      Promotion ~ ISL (Play Offs: Semi~finals)
      Promotion ~ ISL (Play Offs: Quarter~finals)

Social Media
  • We are in Telegram
play responsible
gams top