About Pakistan Super League Cricket

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. It was founded in 2015 and is organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). The league consists of six teams representing different cities in Pakistan. The tournament usually takes place in February and March each year.

The PSL has quickly become one of the most popular cricket leagues in the world, featuring some of the top international players in the sport along with talented local players. The league has also helped to revive international cricket in Pakistan, as it has brought high-profile international players to the country to participate in the tournament.

The PSL follows a round-robin format, where each team plays against the other teams twice in the group stage. The top four teams at the end of the group stage qualify for the playoffs, which consist of two semi-finals and a final. The team that wins the final is crowned the PSL champions for that season.


1Lahore Qalandars107301768:158514
2Multan Sultans106401852:182112
3Islamabad United106401654:186612
4Peshawar Zalmi105501932:195910
5Karachi Kings103701811:16396
6Quetta Gladiators103701698:18456


1. Multan Sultans: 1.83 (51.4 %)
2. Lahore Qalandars: 3.5 (26.88 %)
3. Peshawar Zalmi: 4.33 (21.72 %)

Social Media
play responsible
gams top