About Australian One-Day Cup

The Australian One-Day Cup is a domestic cricket competition in Australia that involves the six state teams playing against each other in one-day matches. The tournament was first held in 1969-70 and has gone through several changes in format and name over the years.

The current format involves a round-robin stage, where each team plays against each other twice, followed by a knockout stage. The top three teams from the round-robin stage advance to the knockout stage, where the second and third-placed teams play against each other in a preliminary final, and the winner of that match plays against the first-placed team in the final.

The tournament usually takes place in late September and October, and has been used in the past as a warm-up competition for the Australian cricket season, as well as a way to identify potential players for the national team.


1Western Australia550001107:109121
2South Australia532001349:128213
6New South Wales514001140:10035

      Promotion ~ One~Day Cup (Play Offs: Final)

Social Media
play responsible
gams top