2023/24 2022/23 2021/22 2020/21 2019/20 2018/19 2017/18 2016/17

About Palestinian Premier League

The Palestinian Premier League is the top professional football league in Palestine. The league was founded in 1977 and is operated by the Palestinian Football Association.

The league is composed of 12 teams and operates on a promotion and relegation system with the second-tier Palestine Division One. The season typically runs from August to May, with each team playing 22 regular season games. The team with the most points at the end of the season is crowned the champion of the Palestinian Premier League.

The league has faced numerous challenges over the years, including political instability and restrictions on movement that have made it difficult for teams to travel to and from matches. Despite these challenges, the league has continued to grow and develop, and it has produced several notable players who have gone on to play for the Palestinian national team, including Mahmoud Wadi and Sameh Maraaba.

Overall, the Palestinian Premier League is an important and competitive league in Middle Eastern football, providing a platform for both established and up-and-coming players to showcase their skills and potentially move on to play in other top Middle Eastern leagues or in international competitions.

1Shabab Al-Dhahiriya330014:3119
2Thaqafi Tulkarem321011:477
4Al Khaleel32016:426
5Jabal Al Mukaber21107:344
6Al Quds31113:6-34
7Wadi Al-Nes41123:7-44
8Shabab Club Al-Ubeidiya31023:4-13
9Shabab Alsamu30213:4-12
11Ahli Al-Khalil40133:9-61

      Promotion ~ AFC Cup

Social Media
  • We are in Telegram
play responsible
gams top